Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tyler Cheshire

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tyler Cheshire

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Darrell Sweat

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler and his team are caring and thorough. It has been a pleasure to work with them and help resolve their clients issues. I hear over and over how appreciative their policy holders are to have a group so committed to resolving their issues. Keep up the great work guys!"

Rodregous Hunter Jr

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was great. I highly recommend State Farm Insurance."

Sophia Miranda

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently got a new car and my current insurance shot up by $100. I’m so happy I reached out to this State Farm team. They worked to get me the best deal Possible all while ensuring my coverage was good. I have since moved my husbands insurance and Home insurance over. I’m so grateful for such a great and friendly team!"

Moshe Zippel

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gail was very friendly and helped me through setting up my account and applying as many discounts/bundles as possible to get the best quote."

Michelle G.

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler and his staff are great! Super helpful and patient- I have questions all the time and they always treat my husband and me like family."

Joe Pulte

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler was super knowledgeable and helped me find ways to save some money AND gain value in my policies. The staff was super friendly and I would recommend anyone who is looking for a reliable insurance provider to check him out!"

Jarron Amburgey

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler and the team is great to answer any questions you have right away and always so helpful to get the best deal!!"

Jack Huang

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"When you have questions, or needs help, the agents always try their best to assist you."

Bill Huang

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been really helpful in supplying quick turn around time answers and documents for our family's needs!"

Brittany Jackson

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler was very enthusiastic about assisting me with my insurance. I believe he was just as excited about my new savings as I was. Tyler was very thorough bringing vital information that I did not even think about to my attention. Also to conclude I was planning on doing my review earlier than today but got busy but still had it on my to-do list. Today I realized that I needed to make a revision to my policy and called to speak with him again... after 4:30pm which we know is a hard time to get through to any business. Tyler greeted me with the same positive energy once again as a couple of weeks ago, and once again efficiently guided me through the process. Truly made one of the many adulting tasks that I do not like to do, pleasurable. Thank you Tyler!!!"

hannah bertolo

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently transferred my PA State Farm auto policy to Tyler Chesire's State Farm Agency in GA and it has been such a seamless transition. I have worked mostly with Gail at the office and she is just wonderful. Very thorough, patient, and kind. Highly recommend this agency to anyone :)"

Sarah Kate Harbison

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience with this company. Abigail is always so knowledgeable and friendly! She is so helpful and can answer any question I throw at her."

Jordon Tullis

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience! I was a first time renter and had no idea what I was doing but Abigail helped me understand everything and get me everything I needed! Will be using them for as long as I need insurance… so forever!"

L Perry

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have had other agents in the past....but Tyler Cheshire and his team....Best State Farm agent I have ever had. Very courteous, very responsive, very customer service oriented. Always looking to resolve issues quickly.  Very much appreciate you and your team.  I live in Smyrna but will bypass all of the agents near me to stick with Tyler and his team. Thanks much."

Emily Flatebo

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is great! State Farm has always been great but Tyler’s office specifically is easy to get in touch with, extremely helpful and seem to genuinely want to help their customers. I would recommend them to anyone!"

Kimberly Tidwell

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and outstanding customer service. We had been with our agent/friend for 35 years and thought he was getting us the best pricing. However now we are really saving a lot more with Tyler Cheshire’s State Farm! Plus getting better coverage. Abigail really took the time and explained everything so well! Highly recommend them!!"

Steve Ramponi

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"THE......BEST....EVER!! They always answer the phone in a timely manner. They care about you and giving you the best deal and taking care of you 200% when you need them. They have a loyal customer here for life."

Abby Pate

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was so impressed by my insurance agent Emily. She helped me through all of my questions and helped me set up my life insurance policy. 10/10 customer service. I definitely recommend!"

Colton S.

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tyler and his team are AMAZING! Very personable and professional. Highly recommend."

Vidya Rudresh

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tyler is very knowledgeable and helpful! He’s easy to work with and provides great customer service. I highly recommend him and his team."

Dawn Roberts

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great group to have insurance with! Friendly customer service and all the employees are super helpful! HIGHLY recommend!"

valerie pearcey

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for many years! Always been very pleased with my service. Tyler and Jacob have always been available , day or night to answer any of my questions and help me get the best resolution. #Statefarmforlife"

Jemma White

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with State Farm for almost 15 years, and throughout all the hiccups they have been good to me. Tyler has been very professional and exceptionally quick in working through any issues I experienced. Working with Tyler has been an enjoyable experience!"

Ryan Patel

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tyler is a knowledgeable and passionate insurance agent! Him and his team produce wonderful service and are always willing to go out of their way to help you. Highly recommend Tyler for your insurance needs!"

Cody Fuqua

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rockstar agency! If you need a team that will take care of you, call Tyler and the guys! Jacob on his team really took care of me and my family! Highly recommend! Great team!"