Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashton M

Ashton M

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashton M
"Even though I have 0 accidents, USAA was going to charge me an unusual rate for my auto insurance next month which forced me to look elsewhere. I'm very grateful that I got in contact with State Farm's Account Representative Gail Tidwell. She was very professional, informative and helpful in getting me the best auto insurance coverage at a reasonable price."
Profile photo of Erik Patton

Erik Patton

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Patton
"It is my first month with this team and it has been amazing so far. I will be recommending them to anyone who asks me for a contact!"
Profile photo of Mallory Entz

Mallory Entz

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mallory Entz
"Can’t say enough good things about this entire team! Tyler and the staff are all incredibly helpful, professional and quick to respond and they go above and beyond for their customers. It’s rare that an insurance agency actually values the customers, but you will feel truly valued and protected here! If you want a solid team backing your insurance needs, you’re in the right place! Would/have recommended to all of my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Jeremy

Jeremy

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy
"They have excellent customer service and go above and beyond to save us money on our home and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of ryan grier

ryan grier

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ryan grier
"5 stars for the entire Tyler Cheshire agency! Abigail helped me with my life insurance and renters policies and she was very knowledgeable, honest and helpful. I did a lot of shopping around and they, by far, gave me the most confidence and peace of mind with my insurance choices. Long story short, they went the extra mile and deserve all the recognition for it. Give them a call!"
Profile photo of Nuzhat Momin

Nuzhat Momin

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nuzhat Momin
"Tyler and Jacob have been amazing to work with. I’ve been with State Farm for over 8 years and they’ve been with me throughout that time. They make sure that I get the latest discounts by offering free defensive driver courses and keeping me up to date with my drive safe and save app updates. They also respond to all inquiries quickly. If I need to update anything on my profile, I just have to shoot them a quick text or email and it’ll be done. They’re definitely one of the primary reasons that I’ve stayed with State Farm for this many years."
Profile photo of Steven

Steven

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven
"Tyler and the team are so easy to work with and responsive. They also made sure I had an aggressive rate by offering online defensive driving courses and other discounts."
Profile photo of Lia Lia

Lia Lia

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lia Lia
"This office is very professional and helpful. Tyler and Jacob are the people that will do best for you. Definitely gives the feeling that that care about your needs."
Profile photo of Richard McDuffie

Richard McDuffie

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard McDuffie
"Great group of people. Very helpful. My family saved money by switching."
Profile photo of Tammy Edwards

Tammy Edwards

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Edwards
"I have been with State Farm for a few years now and I am happy with the way I have been treated. i have had same agent for few years I am not passed around. I can honestly say Customer Service is important and I do recommend State Farm for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Shekena Dallis

Shekena Dallis

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shekena Dallis
"I love State Farm. They are very friendly! Anytime I have a concern, they are very responsive. They always do their best to help me resolve any issues. I couldn’t ask for better insurance! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jessica Brennan

Jessica Brennan

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Brennan
"I was notified that I was going to be dropped by my homeowners insurance company. I reached out to Abigail Tidwell and she helped me through the entire process! She worked with me, answered my questions, and was able to bundle my home and car insurance together. Abigail went above and beyond to make sure all of my needs were met. I would recommend anyone looking for insurance to reach out and work with Abilgail, she was always available and eager to help, provided great service and prompt responses. Best decision I ever made was moving my Insurance business to her and State Farm!"
Profile photo of LaReca Bennett

LaReca Bennett

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaReca Bennett
"I switch my home and auto policies to State Farm about six months ago. BEST decision ever. I wish I had switched years ago. The Tyler Cheshire Insurance Agency has been nothing short of amazing. I am extremely impressed with their professionalism. The staff is passionate, knowledgeable and genuinely cares about my needs. HIGHLY RECOMMEND the Tyler Cheshire Insurance Agency!"
Profile photo of Debbie Simmons

Debbie Simmons

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Simmons
"Difficult to give an Insurance Agency a positive rating, but these guys deserve it! Tyler and his team have been helpful and responsive to our needs. While we hope we never need them for a major event, we're confident they would be just as helpful and responsive if such a scenario arose."
Profile photo of Sarah Duffy

Sarah Duffy

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Duffy
"Tyler and his whole staff have been incredible ever since I shifted my insurance BACK to State Farm. They've reminded me why I love this company to begin with. For anything I've needed, they've been caring, communicative, and efficient. Highly recommend working with this office if you're in the market for new insurance!"
Profile photo of Holly Schaefer

Holly Schaefer

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Schaefer
"Tyler has been great to work with. Purchased a first home and needed to get home insurance and wanted to combine with auto. Tyler helped find the best plan for my needs and was able to save me money on top of it!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Radosavlevici

Rebecca Radosavlevici

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Radosavlevici
"They went above and beyond to resolve my claim when my vehicle was hit. They responded quickly and answered all my questions. Highly recommend Cheshire State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Collins

Jeremy Collins

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Collins
"Always available and eager to help. Would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Karsen Spencer

Karsen Spencer

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karsen Spencer
"Abigail was such a great help to me! I’m a young driver and everything she was saying made complete sense, she broke down everything into easy manageable steps for me!!"
Profile photo of Ralph Verlohr

Ralph Verlohr

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Verlohr
"Great service. Very professional. Prompt responses."
Profile photo of Demetrick Harden

Demetrick Harden

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Demetrick Harden
"I have been with State Farm for a short period..I have not had a negative experience to speak on..The service is friendly, respectful and professional.."
Profile photo of Ashley Clay

Ashley Clay

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Clay
"I can't say enough positives about this office. Insurance is SO CONFUSING, which is why it is so important to have someone that you can trust and contact easily. Whenever I have a question or concern, I know I can easily contact Tyler and his team via text, email, or phone and INSTANTLY get a response. Their customer service deserves 6 stars and I cannot recommend them enough! Adulting is hard but Tyler has made it a little bit easier! THANK YOU!!!!"
Profile photo of Will Auchincloss

Will Auchincloss

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will Auchincloss
"We have been with State Farm for years but we have never had an agent as good as Tyler and his team. They have helped us with discounts, family emergencies, and literally everything else we could have hoped for. They truly are the best agents we have ever had and the kindest people you will ever meet. I can't recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Megan Auchincloss

Megan Auchincloss

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Auchincloss
"We have been with State Farm for years and always felt that we were missing out on the customer service aspect. That all changed last year when we made a change. Tyler and his office are the absolute best. They have helped us with discounts, family emergencies, and literally everything else we could have hoped for. They truly are the best agents we have ever had and the kindest people you will ever meet. I can't recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Harold Littlejohn

Harold Littlejohn

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Littlejohn
"Jacob Mitchell really goes above and beyond to save his customers money and provides excellent service to them."